Book Now
1 866-659-9445
Book Now

CONTACT

Give us a call long distance at 1-866–659-9445 or local 250-655-9445 any time. We know there’s a million communication options out there but believe it or not…we actually like talking to our guests and prefer that you give us a ring whenever you have a question. If email is your game, drop us a note at reservations@sidneypier.com.

Below is a list of our team members who are here to help you with your specific needs.

General Manager - Natalie King
Tel: 250-655-9779
Email: natalie.king@sidneypier.com

Vice President, Finance - Ryan Nicholson
Tel: 250-655-9769
Email: ryan.nicholson@sidneypier.com

Sales & Marketing - Jackie May
Tel: 250-655-9770
Email: jackie.may@sidneypier.com

Human Resource Manager - Matthew Malek
Tel: 250-655-9763
Email: matthew.malek@sidneypier.com

Food & Beverage Operations Manager - Anna Ion
Tel: 250-655-9773
Email: anna.ion@sidneypier.com

Haven Spa & Salon Manager - Cindy Brown
Tel: 250-655-9797
Email: cindy.brown@sidneypier.com



Close