This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Contact

Contact

Give us a call long distance at 1-866-659-9445 or local 250-655-9445 any time. We know there?s a million communication options out there but believe it or not, we actually like talking to our guests and prefer that you give us a ring whenever you have a question. If email is your game, drop us a note at reservations@sidneypier.com.  Below is a list of our team members who are here to help you with your specific needs.

General Manager - Natalie King
Tel: 250-655-9779
Email: natalie.king@sidneypier.com

Vice President, Finance - Ryan Nicholson
Tel: 250-655-9769
Email: ryan.nicholson@sidneypier.com

Sales & Marketing - Jackie May
Tel: 250-655-9770
Email: jackie.may@sidneypier.com

Human Resource Manager - Matthew Malek
Tel: 250-655-9763
Email: matthew.malek@sidneypier.com

Food & Beverage Operations Manager - Anna Ion
Tel: 250-655-9773
Email: anna.ion@sidneypier.com

Haven Spa & Salon Manager - Marika Abraham
Tel: 250-655-9797
Email: marika.abraham@sidneypier.com