9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.0
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Lyanne
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    17 May 2018

    Enjoyable and comfortable.

    fridge was not very cold. couldn't keep our milk cold. Restaurant didn't offer breakfast. It had to be bought from the café downstairs.
    Large room with a fabulous view right on the waterfront
    Patricia
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    15 May 2018

    This is a very nice comfortable hotel in a beautiful setting.

    No hot tub or pool on premises. I didn’t use the steam room although it looked fine. Beds were very comfortable and clean, bathroom clean and fresh with great toiletry products. Very lovely place and quiet area.
    The hotel is surrounded by unique shops and restaurants. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. We had very good service and Sidney is close to the Victoria airport- easy for early morning flights. It’s located on waters edge which is a beautiful setting and a walking trail that will take you to Victoria.
    Robert
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    7 May 2018
    Happy Hour was great! Super staff at Haro's, too.
    Doug
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amber
    ca

    Review score

    10
    26 April 2018

    It was fantastic, just not long enough.

    Trying to figure out how to get the thermostat working, but your staff told us about the heater in the room which helped a lot.
    I have already recommended it to my family and friends, and plan to go there again with my husband as he was not with me. It was close to the shops, and I love shopping and bought more than enough cloths to last me until the next time I come. My friend bought a painting. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Thank you
    ca

    Review score

    4.6
    26 April 2018

    Good location,

    The room and the bed
    Location
    Marjory
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    18 April 2018

    Very close to downtown and sea wall

    Too dim lights in the rooom Switch in bathroom did not take hair dryer
    Size of room.and bathroom good size
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vicky
    ca

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    Hotel rooms were spacious, beds very comfortable,great location and food was great at both the coffee shop and the restaurant. Staff were very friendly and helpful
    Aussie visitor
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    1 April 2018

    Will be back

    Coffee tables need updating.
    Cannot beat the location whether rain or shine. Big luxery hotel with the service of a boutique accommodation.
    Margaret Nickel
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    29 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    scott
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    25 March 2018

    overnight stay before an early morning flight on a dissapointing flight with air canada

    ca

    Review score

    10
    25 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    barry
    ca

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ian_AA
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LINDA
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    8 May 2018
    Location on the water. Sidney was fantastic
    Christine
    us

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    25 April 2018
    If I needed to be unhappy about anything, it would be the price (or for the price, breakfast should have been included).
    Location was perfect!! “Dave” is awesome!!! Check in process was quick
    Avril
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    18 April 2018

    A happy comfortable treat

    Nothing
    The spa was a wonderful treat. The hotels location is lovely right on the water with a seaside trail to walk.
    Feewee
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    13 April 2018
    I really liked the clean modern lines of the decor and the bathroom amenities -spa like!
Loading reviews