This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.0
Staff
8.9
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Allan
    ca
    7.1
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.9
    16 February 2018
    Great, very convenient, will use hotel again when I need to visit Sidney for family matters.
    No breakfast available in the hotel, cafe very crowded, staff rather offhand about breakfast arrangements.
    Friendly helpful reception staff.
    au
    9.6
    5 February 2018
    Great location, facilities and room quality.
    Mamie
    ca
    10
    28 January 2018
    The perfect Sidney Hotel
    Can't think of a thing
    The Room is super clean and I mean clean-- very rare in a hotel. The amenities are great and the size is perfect. Coffee in the room is excellent as are the beverage accouterments. Fridge and TV are excellent and even a great little sitting/desk area. Its super soundproof and the pillows are perfect usually both are really hard to find! Staff is friendly and helpful, quick with responses and meeting guest needs. Cute little extras. I always recommend this hotel to friends traveling through to and from the Gulf Islands because it's really just the BEST HOTEL in SIDNEY :)
    ca
    10
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laurel
    ca
    10
    18 January 2018
    Great!
    Parking limited and wifi limited
    Coffee shop
    Gerri
    ca
    10
    14 January 2018
    Perfect Lication
    Nothing - everything is perfect
    Love the deli, location to all the shops/restaurants
    Cathy
    ca
    10
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dr. Rick
    ca
    9.6
    27 December 2017
    Great hotel but costly
    Expensive
    Staff, size of room, soaps in the room
    ca
    7.5
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cheryl
    ca
    9.2
    11 December 2017
    The location and property were fabulous. The room was outstanding, lots of thoughtful extras.
    King bed sheets were rough and bed was hard.
    Stayed in Junior Suite, it was fabulous and view was outstanding.
    Rhonda
    ca
    10
    10 December 2017
    Great value for the price but....
    I'm a very light sleeper and I asked for a quiet room, they gave me one that faced the street so I was unable to sleep with the window open. Maybe this was the best they could do that day. Everything else was lovely accept, of course, I didn't have the best sleep.
    Lovely room, great location.
    S. W.
    ca
    9.6
    10 December 2017
    A must stay !
    No toilet seat lid. Very strange.
    Modern, sleek and quiet. Great location. Front desk staff very personable!
    Leeanna
    7.9
    9 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    9 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marlis
    ca
    9.6
    8 December 2017
    Great location, comfortable, clean and luxurious.
    Bed was too firm but that is personal opinion only.
    Overall comfort and cleanliness. Liked the gym and shower facilities. Restaurant had great food. View was fabulous.
    michele
    ca
    10
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    ca
    10
    26 November 2017
    Convenient and comfortable. Will stay again
    Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful
    Kevin
    ca
    8.3
    19 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews