This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.0
Staff
8.9
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Kevin
    ca
    8.3
    19 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leah
    au
    10
    16 November 2017
    Amazing hotel with a view
    Nothing
    Well appointed stylish room with really comfy bed. Wish we could have stayed longer
    Great airport stay
    ca
    10
    11 November 2017
    Clean, elegant hotel near the airport
    Hard to see the sign for the hotel
    Bright, warm, well lit parking for a small orice. My room was spacious, clean, elegant, and comfortable. The hotel sign was ill-lit however but the warmth of the staff made up for that inconvenience
    Jan
    gb
    10
    8 November 2017
    5☆
    ca
    10
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandra
    ca
    9.2
    5 November 2017
    Beautiful rooms, great restaurant, friendly staff
    Beautiful rooms, great restaurant, friendly staff
    Barb
    ca
    9.6
    5 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    ca
    10
    3 November 2017
    Will be back
    That we could stay longer
    Clean modern view
    gb
    10
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheila
    ca
    10
    28 October 2017
    Beautiful rooms
    gb
    9.2
    26 October 2017
    Ver good
    ca
    10
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.5
    19 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    EDWARD
    us
    9.2
    24 September 2017
    bed was really hard
    location
    ca
    10
    20 September 2017
    Great hotel overlooking the water with spacious tastefully decorated rooms and spa like bathrooms. The staff were very helpful, the bed was comfortable and the room was clean. I enjoyed a relaxing stay at this hotel and would recommend it for your visit to Sidney.
    Janet
    gb
    9.2
    11 September 2017
    Great views of the pier and seaside, and distant mountains.
    Comfortable room, great views, and staff friendly and helpful.
    ca
    10
    5 September 2017
    I appreciated the fact that they didn't gouge us on our daily parking Fee. $5.00 a day was very reasonable.
    Colin
    ca
    8.8
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne
    ca
    10
    28 August 2017
    Loved it! Highly recommend it!
    Excellent customer service; excellent facilities, including restaurant & coffee shop
    Rawia
    sa
    10
    27 August 2017
    Marvelous Eco Friendly Hotel
    The lamp from the ceiling was too low, I bumped my head into!
    Perfectly eco friendly in all aspects. Bookshelf by the elevator for borrowing novels. Laundry room on each floor. Wonderful view, friendly staff. Excellent walk score with respect to restaurants, grocery store, shops and touristic facilities.
Loading reviews