This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

9.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.0
Staff
8.9
Value
8.4
Reviews
    ca
    10
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us
    10
    February 18, 2018
    Great beds. Nice room. Excellent location.
    Eric
    ca
    10
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronald
    ca
    9.2
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Galina
    ca
    10
    January 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Happy customer
    us
    8.3
    January 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Galina
    ca
    10
    January 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    james
    ca
    7.9
    January 7, 2018
    Bed was uncomfortable, noisy kids in hall running around screaming
    Great location nice room
    Kathryn
    us
    9.2
    January 7, 2018
    Love the hotel and staff. Thank you for an enjoyable stay!
    Sidney is a book town with lots of retired visitors. It would have been nice to have some brighter reading lights in the room. The bookstores are selling books, not backlit kindles, so a reading light would be great.
    The location is great, the staff is very helpful and pleasant, and the room was very clean.
    ca
    9.6
    January 7, 2018
    the ocean view
    Diane
    us
    5.8
    January 5, 2018
    The staff is efficient but not friendly. They seem to be understaffed most of the time.
    There was no festivity in the dining room for New Year's Eve. Except for the price of the prix fixed meal, there was no indication that it was a celebration of any kind. It was disappointing.
    I liked the cleanliness of the room. The meal at the hotel was delicious but overpriced. The bed was very comfortable. The service in the main dining room was excellent.
    Sourav
    ca
    8.3
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    9.6
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shelley
    us
    9.2
    December 16, 2017
    nice hotel, great location
    Very nice hotel and friendly staff. My only complaint was the bed pillow...next stay I will bring my own.
    ca
    10
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    ca
    8.8
    November 26, 2017
    Location and room was spacious and comfortable
    Sarah
    us
    8.8
    November 25, 2017
    Good place to stay for getting to know Sidney. Good location.
    Lighting in room was very dim except in hallway and bathroom. I am one of many, but possibly more vocal than some. The highly scented bath products are something I am very sensitive to. They actually make me feel ill. I travel with my own soap and hair products in the event of finding this situation.
    Location. Bathroom. Good Bed. Chairs to sit in. Actual liquid milk product provided for coffee.
    Helene
    us
    9.6
    November 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...