This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

9.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.0
Staff
8.9
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Helene
    us
    9.6
    November 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iain
    ca
    7.5
    November 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    ca
    10
    October 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.9
    October 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PAUL
    us
    9.6
    October 6, 2017
    The restaurant had a great happy hour. I tried a drink i always wanted to try
    Bernadette
    us
    10
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    ca
    8.3
    September 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    zoraida
    us
    9.2
    September 20, 2017
    Excellent
    When I arriverd my reservation was not showing as active. I wanted ro stay another day... the hotel was booked and they were not helpful in helping me get a room there for another day, or finding any other hotel near by.
    Customer service
    ca
    8.3
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary Grace
    ph
    10
    September 11, 2017
    We had a great stay.
    The room was very nice and clean. We only had a problem with the bathtub. The drain is kinda clogged. water drains really slow. But overall, i can give it five stars for comfort and value for money.
    Great staff, very helpful. Great view and community. Very Family Friendly.
    Hans
    us
    10
    September 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    George
    us
    10
    September 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    10
    September 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    peter
    us
    10
    September 4, 2017
    Excellent--would be happy to return there or recommend it to others.
    The bed and pillows were delicious--I sank into them and was instantly asleep. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room a comfortable size. Nice restaurant attached. Great coastal walk right outside the door.
    TONY
    ca
    10
    August 29, 2017
    Our suite would have been perfect, had we had a view of the ocean, but otherwise, we loved the
    The handles to the sink were a big cumbersome, as my wife is short and disabled, so it was a bit of a reach to turn the taps on. As well, the microwave under the stove, was inconvenient for my wife as she is disabled and not able to squat down to read the function buttons.
    We loved the big bathtub for soaking and that it had handles to help get in and out. The separate walk in shower was particularly useful to us, as my wife is disabled. We loved being able to cook our own food, and not have to rush out in the morning to catch breakfast.
    Dennis
    us
    10
    August 28, 2017
    A refreshing, convenient, comfortable place to stay and be pampered.
    Stacey
    ca
    8.8
    August 18, 2017
    We had a bad experience with the fact that my 86 year old mother left her ipad behind by mistake and we have not had any satisfaction from the hotel. the ipad can be replaced, however all of her pictures many of which were of my father who is now deceased and some of her grandchild who is also deceased can never be replaced. I do not feel that we were taken seriously nor was everything done to try to recover the ipad.
    Staff was friendly while we were at the hotel.
    Kurt
    cl
    9.6
    August 17, 2017
    Repeting it every year
    Great location and perfect fit for what we needed in Sidney
    Tricia
    us
    8.8
    August 8, 2017
    Nice place to stay right by the water.
    The location was the best part. Right by the boardwalk and town. The hotel seems to be shared with senior living.
Loading reviews...