Contact

Contact

Give us a call long distance at 1-866-659-9445 or local 250-655-9445 any time. We know there's a million communication options out there but believe it or not, we actually like talking to our guests and prefer that you give us a ring whenever you have a question. If email is your game, drop us a note at reservations@sidneypier.com.  Below is a list of our team members who are here to help you with your specific needs.


General Manager - Natalie King
Tel: 250-655-9779
Email: natalie.king@sidneypier.com


Accounting - Simon Grounds
Tel: 250-655-9765
Email: simon.grounds@sidneypier.com


Group Sales - Jodie Halls
Tel: 250-655-9445 ext. 102
Email: jodie.halls@sidneypier.com


Human Resource Manager - Reid Najarro
Tel: 250-655-9763
Email: reid.najarro@sidneypier.com


Georgia Café - Ashley Stelck
Tel: 250-655-9700
Email: ashley.stelck@sidneypier.com


Haven Spa & Salon Manager - Lisa Nordstrom
Tel: 250-655-9797
Email: lisa.nordstrom@sidneypier.com